What is responsibility ?

responsibility-is-100-readiness-to-accept-any-and-all-results-or-consequences-of-my-actions-and-inactionsWhat is responsibility?  It is 100%  readiness to accept any and all results or consequences of my actions and inactions.

Here are some examples :

  • someone stepped on my foot – I am responsible – I was on the way
  • my child is trowing tantrum  – I am responsible – I did not prepare him/her for situation
  • people crossing my boundaries of space or time – I am responsible – I did not show and explained them clearly there the line is

Share this with your friends, Like it if you feel so, share your thoughts and experience on topic in comments

Leave a Reply

